DOJOS

Shin Kaze is an organization that goes beyond geographical boundaries. Its members are united by their personal links to their teachers and peers.

These are the dojos that are members of Shin Kaze:

NORTEAMÉRICA
 
 CANADÁ
 
  DojoAIKIDO OAKVILLE
  InstructorLabeeb Zaatara
  Dirección1033 North Service Rd. E, Oakville, Ontario, L6H 1A6, Canada
  Teléfono289-489-3642
  Emaillzaatara@gmail.com, amrabdulkader@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.facebook.com/AikidoOakville
   
 
  DojoAIKIDO OF QUINTE WEST
  InstructorEzzard Neri
  Dirección32 Buffalo Ave, Trenton, Ontario, K8V 5P5, Canada
  Teléfono416-825-8602
  Emailezzardcharles.neri@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.facebook.com/groups/1140237496156604/
   
 
  DojoBRAMPTON AIKIKAI
  InstructorRichard McNeillie
  Dirección1295 Williams Pkwy, Brampton, ON, L6S 3J8, Canada
  Teléfono905 793 7383
  Emailrichardmcneillie@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.bramptonaikikai.org/
   
 
  DojoNIAGARA FALLS AIKIKAI
  InstructorRaymond Caldwell
  Dirección5268 Montrose Road,, Niagara Falls,, ON, L2H 1K5, Canada
  Teléfono289-241-7370
  Emailraycaldwell3@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttp://www.niagarafallsaikikai.ca
   
 
  DojoNORTH VANCOUVER AIKIKAI
  InstructorJoel Posluns Shihan
  Direcciónc/o North Vancouver BJJ, Unit 206, 250 Esplanade E, North Vancouver, BC, V7L 1A5, Canada
  Teléfono604-983-8730
  Emailaikido@nvaikikai.org
  Sitio webhttp://nvaikikai.org/
   
 
  DojoTORONTO AIKIKAI
  InstructorRobert Zimmermann Shihan
  Dirección58 Ritchie Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, M6R 2J9, Canada
  Teléfono416-531-8273
  Emailtorontoaikikai@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttp://www.torontoaikikai.com
 
 ESTADOS UNIDOS
 
  DojoAIKIDO OF AUSTIN
  InstructorJosef Birdsong Shihan
  Dirección5555 N Lamar Blvd # C116, Austin, TX, 78751, United States
  Teléfono512-323-0123
  Emailjbirdsong@mygrande.net
  Sitio webhttp://www.austinaikido.org
   
 
  DojoAIKIDO CENTER OF DOVER
  InstructorJanice Taitel
  Dirección16 W Blackwell Street, Dover, NJ, 07801, United States
  Teléfono973-879-5510
  Emailjtaitel91@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttp://www.doveraikido.com
   
 
  DojoBRONX AIKIKAI
  InstructorDale Nordenberg
  Dirección3620 Oxford Ave - Suite 3A, Bronx, New York, NY, 10463, United States
  Teléfono917-767-1491
  Emaildalenordenberg@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
   
 
  DojoBUSHWICK DOJO
  InstructorClaire Keller
  Dirección508A 16th Street Apt 3, Brooklyn, New York, NY, 11215, United States
  Teléfono929-400-5617
  Emailccalcagni60@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://brooklynaikido.com/
   
 
  DojoCOMMONWEALTH AIKIKAI
  InstructorDavid Farrell Shihan
  Dirección6 Cedar St, Woburn, MA, 01801, United States
  Teléfono781-938-0117
  Emaildavid.farrell3@verizon.net
  Sitio webhttps://www.facebook.com/Commonwealth-Aikikai-114830018549266/
   
 
  DojoEAST END AIKIDO
  InstructorGordon Hannah
  Dirección7501 Penn Ave., Suite 7, Pittsburgh, PA, 15208, United States
  Teléfono412-421-3686
  Emaileastendaikikai@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
   
 
  DojoFRAMINGHAM AIKIKAI
  InstructorDavid Halprin Shihan
  Dirección26 Summer St, Natick, MA, 01760, United States
  Teléfono508-626-3660
  Emailframinghamaikikai@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttp://www.aikidoframingham.com
   
 
  DojoNEW HAVEN AKIKAI
  InstructorLiese Klein
  Dirección315 Peck St., New Haven, CT, 06513, United States
  Teléfono203-676-6852
  Emailliese.klein@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttp://www.newhavenaikikai.com/
   
 
  DojoNORTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY AIKIDO CLUB
  InstructorChristopher Crandall
  DirecciónCarmichael Gym - 2611 Cates Ave, Raleigh, NC, 27695, United States
  Teléfono919-747-1827
  Emailclcrandall@earthlink.net
  Sitio webhttps://orgs.ncsu.edu/aikido/about-us/
   
 
  DojoOLD CITY AIKIDO
  InstructorJason Perna
  Dirección722 Market St., Philadelphia, PA, 19106, United States
  Teléfono215-922-3656
  Emailjperna@oldcityaikido.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.oldcityaikido.com/
   
 
  DojoPROVIDENCE AIKIKAI
  InstructorDavid Halprin Shihan
  Dirección545 Pawtucket Ave, Pawtucket, RI, 02860, United States
  Teléfono401-400-0685
  Emailaikidoprovidence@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.aikidoprovidence.com/
   
 
  DojoRALEIGH AIKIKAI
  InstructorChristopher Crandall
  Dirección2210 E Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27604, United States
  Teléfono919-747-1827
  Emailclcrandall@earthlink.net
  Sitio webhttp://www.raleighaikikai.com/
 
EUROPA
 
 FRANCIA
 
  DojoTHE WIND ON THE TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN
  InstructorFiona Blyth
  Dirección20 Rue de Belfort, Paris, île de France, 75011, Francia
  Teléfono+33-06-18982074
  Emailkitchengarden@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
 
 REINO UNIDO
 
  DojoTHE WIND ON THE TOP OF THE MOUNTAIN
  InstructorFiona Blyth
  DirecciónStonewall, Tunbridge Road, Chew Magna, Bristol, Somerset, BS40 8SP, Reino Unido
  Teléfono617-435-6390
  Emailfionablyth@hotmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
 
 ESPAÑA
 
  DojoAIKIKAI TARRAGONA
  InstructorAli Farhat Monasterios
  DirecciónParc la Muntanyeta, Av Paisos Catalans , Urbanizacion Pedrol 13, Tarragona, Tarragona, 43007, España
  Teléfono685445223
  Emailalifarhatmonasterios@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
 
 UCRANIA
 
  DojoSEI FU KAI
  InstructorMikhail Korozei
  DirecciónNovopechersky Alley, 7, Kyiv, Kyiv, 2154, Ukraine
  Teléfono011-380-97-111-8511
  EmailKorozei@ukr.net, seifukaidojo@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
 
AMERICA LATINA
 
 ARGENTINA
 
  DojoAIKIDO SANTA FE MIYAZAWA DOJO/ASOCIACION SAMURAI AIKIDO KAWAI
  InstructorCarlos Alberto Jara
  DirecciónDomingo Silva 3055, Santa Fe (La Capital ), Santa Fe, 3000, Argentina
  Teléfono5493424098375
  Emailmiyazawadojostafe@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.aikido.com.uy/
   
 
  DojoALIANZA AIKIDO ARGENTINA - SHINKA DOJO
  InstructorAdolfo Calatayu
  DirecciónDr. R. Naón 183, Pilar, Provindica de Buenos Aires, 1629, Argentina
  Teléfono+54-9-11- 6631-5888
  Emailadolfocalatayu@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.alianzaaikidoargentina.com/
   
 
  DojoALIANZA AIKIDO ARGENTINA - CHIKARA DOJO
  InstructorEsteban Lagiglia Karami
  DirecciónCruz del Sur y Calandria. Villa Ventana, Tornquist, Provindica de Buenos Aires, 8163, Argentina
  Teléfono+54-9-11-4178-9544
  Emaildr.estebanlagiglia@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.alianzaaikidoargentina.com/
   
 
  DojoALIANZA AIKIDO ARGENTINA - MEIYO DOJO
  InstructorHoracio Plaza
  DirecciónRivadavia 2975 (CEAF Gym), Mar del Plata, Provindica de Buenos Aires, 7600, Argentina
  Teléfono2235396802
  Emailasamdp6@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.alianzaaikidoargentina.com/
 
 BRASIL
 
  DojoSHIDOKIZEN DOJO
  InstructorBaruc Hunck
  DirecciónRua 700. Nro480. Bairro Centro, Balneário Camboriú, Santa Catarina, 88330-720, Brazil
  Teléfono55-473-398-0813
  Emailshidokizendojo@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
 
 CHILE
 
  DojoANDES AIKIDO DOJO/ASOCIACION SAMURAI AIKIDO KAWAI
  InstructorFrancisco Matamala
  DirecciónCalle Marín N° 168, , Santiago de Chile, Santiago de Chile, 8330271, Chile
  Teléfono56992172740
  Emailfcomatam@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.aikido.com.uy
 
 COLOMBIA
 
  DojoTEAM SILVA AIKIDO COLOMBIA
  InstructorJorge Silva
  DirecciónCra 85C # 14A - 101, Cali, Valle del Cauca, 760001, Colombia
  Teléfono573104080194
  Emailsilva.jorge7@hotmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.facebook.com/aikidoiwamaclub/
 
 CUBA
 
  DojoKAN SHO RYU DOJO
  InstructorLeonel Sánchez Sotolongo
  DirecciónMollinedo S/N Combinado Deportivo Victoria del Futuro, Cifuentes, Villa Clara , 52900, Cuba
  Teléfono5358507268
  Emailisisleonelsanchez10@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
   
 
  DojoDOJO O DO
  InstructorLeonel Sánchez Sotolongo
  DirecciónSolis e/ Padre Varela y Clara Barto, Sagua la Grande, Villa Clara, 53310, Cuba
  Teléfono5358507268
  Emailisisleonelsanchez10@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
 
 PANAMÁ
 
  DojoAIKIDO FUJISAN DOJO
  InstructorMaykell Torres
  DirecciónVia israel, edf 97 Apto 3, Ciudad de Panamá, , , Panamá
  Teléfono61013820
  Emailaikidofujisan@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
 
 URUGUAY
 
  DojoSAMURAI DOJO/ASOCIACION SAMURAI AIKIDO KAWAI
  InstructorEnrique Silvera
  DirecciónCalle 2 N° 34 Esq. Av. A La Playa, Paso Carrasco, Canelones, 15000, Uruguay
  Teléfono+598-9-367-4583
  Emailsamuraiaikido1996@hotmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.aikido.com.uy
   
 
  DojoKANJOU DOJO/ASOCIACION SAMURAI AIKIDO KAWAI
  InstructorRubel Batista
  DirecciónCalle 17 Mts.casi Elias Regules, Ciudad de la Costa, Canelones, 15800, Uruguay
  Teléfono+598-911-1553
  Emailbatistarubel@hotmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.aikido.com.uy
   
 
  DojoMUSASHI DOJO/ASOCIACION SAMURAI AIKIDO KAWAI
  InstructorMariano Pedraza
  DirecciónCalle Asunción, Chalet DANYMAR entre Camacho y Puerto de la Candelaria, Punta del Este, Maldonado, 20100, Uruguay
  Teléfono+598-9-281-6449
  Emailmarianopedrazam@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.aikido.com.uy
 
 VENEZUELA
 
  DojoAIKIDO AVILA DOJO AIKKAI
  InstructorHenry Bellorin
  DirecciónAvenida Sucre, Los Dos Caminos, Res. Yutaje, Torre C, Mezzanina, Caracas, Distrito Capital, 1071, Venezuela
  Teléfono+58-414-108-4463
  Emailaikidoaviladojo@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005647398106
   
 
  DojoDOJO MANUEL CORMENZANA
  InstructorManuel Cormenzana Casuriaga
  DirecciónQta. Los Lolos, Playa El Ángel, Porlamar, Nueva Esparta, 6301, Venezuela
  Teléfono+58-412-196-8586
  Emaildojomanuelcormenzana@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
   
 
  DojoESCUELA NACIONAL DE AIKIDO ZEN BU DOJO AIKIKAI VENEZUELA
  InstructorJesús A. González Jiménez
  DirecciónAv. Lecuna, Edif. Icabaru piso 3 - 302, Caracas, Distrito Capital, 1010, Venezuela
  Teléfono+58-412-721-1280
  Emailescuelanacionaldeaikido@yahoo.es
  Sitio webN/A
   
 
  DojoHAPPU AIKIDO DOJO
  InstructorAneida González
  Dirección4ta Transversal de los Palos Grandes, entre 2da y 3ra Avenida, Quinta Antonio Diaz Dojo, Caracas, Miranda, 1060, Venezuela
  Teléfono+58-414-107-6789
  Emailhappuaikidodojo@gmail.com
  Sitio webN/A
   
 
  DojoMARUBASHI AIKIDO DOJO
  InstructorJorge Russo
  DirecciónAv. Solano con Calle Negrín, Torre Alto Centro, Piso 3, Oficina 3D, Caracas, Distrito Capital, 1050, Venezuela
  Teléfono212-763-6475
  Emailmarubashiaikidodojo@gmail.com
  Sitio webhttps://aikidomarubashi.wordpress.com/
   
 
  DojoVENEZUELA AIKIDO KOKYU HO DOJO
  InstructorRafael Pacheco
  DirecciónCalle Este Dos. Urbanización Villas del Sol I. Morita I Casa # 41, Turmero, Estado Aragua, 4107, Venezuela
  Teléfono+58 426-2366419
  Emailrafapacheco@hotmail.com
  Sitio webhttp://dojokokyuhovzla.org.ve/
   
Última actualización: 9/08/2022