DOJOS

Shin Kaze is an organization that goes beyond geographical boundaries. Its members are united by their personal links to their teachers and peers.

These are the dojos that are members of Shin Kaze:

NORTH AMERICA
 
 CANADA
 
  Dojo NameAIKIDO OAKVILLE
  Chief InstructorLabeeb Zaatara
  Address1033 North Service Rd. E, Oakville, Ontario, L6H 1A6, Canada
  Phone289-489-3642
  Emaillzaatara@gmail.com
  Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/AikidoOakville
   
 
  Dojo NameAIKIDO OF QUINTE WEST
  Chief InstructorEzzard Neri
  Address32 Buffalo Ave, Trenton, Ontario, K8V 5P5, Canada
  Phone416-825-8602
  Emailezzardcharles.neri@gmail.com
  Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/groups/1140237496156604/
   
 
  Dojo NameBRAMPTON AIKIKAI
  Chief InstructorRichard McNeillie
  Address1295 Williams Pkwy, Brampton, ON, L6S 3J8, Canada
  Phone416-970-5825
  Emailbramptonaikikai@yahoo.ca
  Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/bramptonaikido/
   
 
  Dojo NameNIAGARA FALLS AIKIKAI
  Chief InstructorRaymond Caldwell
  Address5268 Montrose Road,, Niagara Falls,, ON, L2H 1K5, Canada
  Phone289-241-7370
  Emailraycaldwell3@gmail.com
  Websitehttp://www.niagarafallsaikikai.ca
   
 
  Dojo NameTORONTO AIKIKAI
  Chief InstructorRobert Zimmermann Shihan
  Address58 Ritchie Avenue, Toronto, Ontario, M6R 2J9, Canada
  Phone416-531-8273
  Emailtorontoaikikai@gmail.com
  Websitehttp://www.torontoaikikai.com
 
 UNITED STATES
 
  Dojo NameAIKIDO OF AUSTIN
  Chief InstructorJosef Birdsong Shihan
  Address5555 N Lamar Blvd # C116, Austin, TX, 78751, United States
  Phone512-323-0123
  Emailjbirdsong@mygrande.net
  Websitehttp://www.austinaikido.org
   
 
  Dojo NameAIKIDO CENTER OF DOVER
  Chief InstructorJanice Taitel
  Address16 W Blackwell Street, Dover, NJ, 07801, United States
  Phone973-879-5510
  Emailjanice@doveraikido.com
  Websitehttp://www.doveraikido.com
   
 
  Dojo NameBRONX AIKIKAI
  Chief InstructorDale Nordenberg
  Address3620 Oxford Ave - Suite 3A, Bronx, New York, NY, 10463, United States
  Phone917-767-1491
  Emaildalenordenberg@gmail.com
  WebsiteN/A
   
 
  Dojo NameBUSHWICK DOJO
  Chief InstructorClaire Keller
  Address508A 16th Street Apt 3, Brooklyn, New York, NY, 11215, United States
  Phone929-400-5617
  Emailccalcagni60@gmail.com
  Websitehttps://brooklynaikido.com/
   
 
  Dojo NameCOMMONWEALTH AIKIKAI
  Chief InstructorDavid Farrell Shihan
  Address6 Cedar St, Woburn, MA, 01801, United States
  Phone781-938-0117
  Emaildavid.farrell3@verizon.net
  Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/Commonwealth-Aikikai-114830018549266/
   
 
  Dojo NameEAST END AIKIDO
  Chief InstructorGordon Hannah
  Address7501 Penn Ave., Suite 7, Pittsburgh, PA, 15208, United States
  Phone412-421-3686
  Emaileastendaikikai@gmail.com
  WebsiteN/A
   
 
  Dojo NameFRAMINGHAM AIKIKAI
  Chief InstructorDavid Halprin Shihan
  Address26 Summer St, Natick, MA, 01760, United States
  Phone508-626-3660
  Emailframinghamaikikai@gmail.com
  Websitehttp://www.aikidoframingham.com
   
 
  Dojo NameNEW HAVEN AKIKAI
  Chief InstructorLiese Klein
  Address315 Peck St., New Haven, CT, 06513, United States
  Phone203-676-6852
  Emailliese.klein@gmail.com
  Websitehttp://www.newhavenaikikai.com/
   
 
  Dojo NameNORTH CAROLINA STATE UNIVERSITY AIKIDO CLUB
  Chief InstructorChristopher Crandall
  AddressCarmichael Gym - 2611 Cates Ave, Raleigh, NC, 27695, United States
  Phone919-747-1827
  Emailclcrandall@earthlink.net
  Websitehttps://orgs.ncsu.edu/aikido/about-us/
   
 
  Dojo NamePROVIDENCE AIKIKAI
  Chief InstructorDavid Halprin Shihan
  Address545 Pawtucket Ave, Pawtucket, RI, 02860, United States
  Phone401-400-0685
  Emailaikidoprovidence@gmail.com
  Websitehttps://www.aikidoprovidence.com/
   
 
  Dojo NameRALEIGH AIKIKAI
  Chief InstructorChristopher Crandall
  Address2210 E Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27604, United States
  Phone919-747-1827
  Emailclcrandall@earthlink.net
  Websitehttp://www.raleighaikikai.com/
 
EUROPE
 
 UKRAINE
 
  Dojo NameSEI FU KAI
  Chief InstructorMikhail Korozei
  AddressNovopechersky Alley, 7, Kyiv, Kyiv, 2154, Ukraine
  Phone011-380-97-111-8511
  EmailKorozei@ukr.net
  WebsiteN/A
 
LATIN AMERICA
 
 BRAZIL
 
  Dojo NameSHIDOKIZEN DOJO
  Chief InstructorBaruc Hunck
  AddressRua 700. Nro480. Bairro Centro, Balneário Camboriú, Santa Catarina, 88330-720, Brazil
  Phone55-473-398-0813
  Emailshidokizendojo@gmail.com
  WebsiteN/A
 
 VENEZUELA
 
  Dojo NameAIKIDO AVILA DOJO AIKKAI
  Chief InstructorHenry Bellorin
  AddressAvenida Sucre, Los Dos Caminos, Res. Yutaje, Torre C, Mezzanina, Caracas, Distrito Capital, 1071, Venezuela
  Phone+58-414-108-4463
  Emailaikidoaviladojo@gmail.com
  Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005647398106
   
 
  Dojo NameCLUB DE AIKIDO CHACAO
  Chief InstructorJesús A. González Jiménez
  AddressCalle  Santa Ana, Gimnasio Vertical de Chacao, Municipio Chacao, Caracas, Distrito Capital, , Venezuela
  Phone0412-721-1280
  Emailescuelanacionaldeaikido@yahoo.es
  WebsiteN/A
   
 
  Dojo NameESCUELA NACIONAL DE AIKIDO ZEN BU DOJO AIKIKAI VENEZUELA
  Chief InstructorJesús A. González Jiménez
  AddressAv. Lecuna, Edif. Icabaru piso 3 - 302, Caracas, Distrito Capital, 1010, Venezuela
  Phone+58-412-721-1280
  Emailescuelanacionaldeaikido@yahoo.es
  WebsiteN/A
   
 
  Dojo NameMARUBASHI AIKIDO DOJO
  Chief InstructorJorge Russo
  AddressAv. Solano con Calle Negrín, Torre Alto Centro, Piso 3, Oficina 3D, Caracas, Distrito Capital, 1050, Venezuela
  Phone212-763-6475
  Emailmarubashiaikidodojo@gmail.com
  Websitehttp://dojomarubashi.blogspot.com/
   
 
  Dojo NameVENEZUELA AIKIDO KOKYU HO DOJO LA BARRACA
  Chief InstructorRafael Pacheco
  AddressProlongación Avenida Miranda Este (Calle 99) cruce con Calle 13, La Barraca, Maracay, Estado Aragua, , Venezuela
  Phone+58 426-2366419
  Emailrafapacheco@hotmail.com
  Websitehttp://dojokokyuhovzla.org.ve/
   
 
  Dojo NameVENEZUELA AIKIDO KOKYU HO DOJO UNIVERSIDAD CENTRAL DE VENEZUELA
  Chief InstructorRafael Pacheco
  AddressAvenida Casanova Godoy cruce con Avenida Universidad, Maracay, Estado Aragua, , Venezuela
  Phone+58 426-2366419
  Emailrafapacheco@hotmail.com
  Websitehttp://dojokokyuhovzla.org.ve/
   
 
  Dojo NameVENEZUELA AIKIDO KOKYU HO DOJO CENTRO NIPPON YOVANY AGÜERO KARATE DO
  Chief InstructorRafael Pacheco
  AddressCalle San Ignacio entre Girardot e Hipódromo # 62, Barrio Lourdes, Maracay, Estado Aragua, , Venezuela
  Phone+58 426-2366419
  Emailrafapacheco@hotmail.com
  Websitehttp://dojokokyuhovzla.org.ve/